How it works
Explaining the website for companies and private individuals
As a business or private individual you can place free one or more freelance projects or jobs. If you post a project, freelancers can react and give you a quote. Posting a project is simple and done within seconds.
You can manage projects easily yourself. This means that you can change them independently, delete or temporarily deactivate. Your project is automatically activated by the system and is visible after placing within minutes.
In the frequently asked questions you will find more information about managing your projects.
Remove account and data
Do you want all your data and account permanently remove from the website, please contact us. Based on your email address or username, we will delete your data.
The information we ask you to create an account are not available to others. Data posted in your projects are for website visitors visible and freely accessible.